Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alivon68's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

alivon68
looking for friendship first
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

alivon68's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 16, 1968
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   nursing
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
54 year old Woman in Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for alivon68
I love to have fun, and I love to laugh. I have a variety of interests ranging from camping and fishing to quiet walks and reading. I enjoy church activities and I love worshipping God!

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who is honest, and who puts God first. He must have a sense of humor and be flexible. I am looking for a guy who is happy to be alive and serving our Lord.


Members near Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings