Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alexdan07's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   201 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

alexdan07
Damsel Alex
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

alexdan07's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 20, 1980
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Abbott, Texas, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   fine artist
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
40 year old Woman in Abbott, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for alexdan07
I find it so difficult to put into words a description of myself, but here it goes: I have a great career. I have really good friends and I am outgoing and fun loving. I like spirited debates and I can go from dressy to outdoorsy in a split second, and I have very eclectic tastes in music, food and entertainment. I like people who are straight up, no games, honest and have a good head on their shoulders. I would like someone to treat me like the queen I am, a man who is self assured and positive and knows what is good in his life and wants to make things even better with me by his side. I am not bitter nor do I have a chip on my shoulder based on past experiences. I know how to treat someone who knows how to treat me. I am a true woman; this is apparent in how I carry myself, how I care for people, home and any man that I have allowed to come into my life.

My Ideal Person:
A nice God fearing,caring,responsible,outspoken,sincere,loving, kind,humble,encouraging and affectionate


Members near Abbott, Texas, United States
View More Listings