Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adpi02's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   176 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

adpi02
Are you a gentleman looking for a Princess?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

adpi02's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 18, 1983
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Waco, Texas, United States
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Home Ownership Director
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
36 year old Woman in Waco, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for adpi02
I am currently working for a nonprofit company as a Home Ownership Director. I am attending grad school working on my Masters in Social Work. My undergraduate degree is in Poitical Science. My family and friends are very important to me. Washington D.C. is my favorite city. I enjoy watching movies, going out with friends and my 75 pound puppy.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone to date and have fun going out with. You must be a gentleman, have a college degree or serve in the arm forces.


Members near Waco, Texas, United States
View More Listings