Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ac42104's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

ac42104
Taking a chance
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ac42104's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 28, 1980
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Self Employed
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
42 year old Woman in Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ac42104
I am passionate about life and would like to meet someone that views life similarly. I like to life to the fullest and make sure that each day counts. I love playing with my bulldogs in the backyard, riding horses across my family farm, hanging out with friends from church, and watching our local college basketball team.

My Ideal Person
I would like someone to share a partnership with, someone who values life and all of the beauty in it.


Members near Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings