Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ylisha13's photos, and thousands more!
22 Members Online NOW!*   197 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Ylisha13
Believer Seeks Same
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 17, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Ylisha13's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   September 10, 1940
(82 years old)
Lives in:   Beryl, Utah, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Consultant
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Cars and Car Talk, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Culture, Feng Shui, Gardening, Healthy Living, Investment Real Estate, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Vegetarian cooking/eating, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Messianic Judaism
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
82 year old Man in Beryl, Utah, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for Ylisha13
I am a Semi-retired Builder and gentleman organic farmer who retired to a small acreage in Utah; I have worked for some of the worlds largest A/E firms either as a Project or Construction Manager and have run some very large construction projects. I grew very tired of life in the cities. I enjoy country living and having animals, gardening and the company of a intelligent woman young enough to still have romantic hormones. I come from a family with longevity, both parents are still alive. I am very health conscious eat mostly Vegetarian. My religion is similar to Orthodox Judaism, however I believe that Yeshua (Jesus) is the Messiah. I use both the Old and New Testaments as a guide to live my life. My interests include; Ancient History, Animals. Antiques, Architecture, Art, Bible Study, Camping, Collecting Books, Country Living, Education, Folk Music, Gardening, Healthy Life Style, History, Literature, Nature, Newfoundland Dogs, Nonfiction, Volvo's, Philosophy, Photography, Poetry, Reading, Messianic and Jewish Religion, Tennessee Walkers, Torah Study Music: Bob Dylan, Bonnie Raitt, Cowboy Junkies, Edie Brickell, Emmylou Harris, Joni Mitchell, Leonard Cohen, Little Feat, Lucinda Williams, Nanci Griffith, Neil Diamond, New Coon Creek Girls, Nickel Creek, Ofra Haza, Pure Prarie League, Sarit Hadad, Steve Earl, Willie Nelson, Yasmin Levy Movies: Second Hand Lions, Zorba The Greek, Doctor Zhivago, Renaldo and Clare, Tin Cup, Fiddler On The Roof, Yentl Books: Torah, The Morning of The Magicians, Earth in Upheaval, Mankind in Amnesia, Peoples of the Sea, Worlds in Collision, The Prophecies of Abraham, Remembering The Sabbatical Years, 2300 Days of Hell I am very well read and a student of Ancient Cultures and History. I think outside the box and have a natural distrust for the world's bankers and religions who have conquered humanity through their lies. I like to refer to myself as an American Cowboy who grew up on a ranch in the Northern Plains of North America, spending my childhood days riding my to and from a one room school house without seeing any vehicles. I loved the feeling of freedom riding across the open plains and taking in the wonderful sights that our Creator had made for us. A feeling that I later felt touring America on my motorcycle. One of my lifelong dreams was to do that across Russia and China but never accomplished. I am from Viking heritage and also enjoy sailing in the ocean. I have owned several sailboats and enjoyed that same sense of freedom and closeness to our Creator in the open sea that I have always loved so much. I taught at a Jr College very early in life but could not deal with the indoctrination rather than education of students. Since than I have been involved in the Construction industry as a Resident Engineer or Construction Manager and have built some very large buildings. I retired to my ranch in South Dakota ten years ago but have relocated out here in Southern Utah since my ranch house fire. I hope that this provides you with a thumbnail sketch of what my personality is like.

My Ideal Person:
As for what I am seeking here on this site is Marriage to a woman who does not look to society for her self worth and has made lemonade from the lemons she has been dealt in life. I am looking for a Christian woman who wants to live her life in accordance with Scripture. One who likes to study the Bible and learn of YAH'S Ways! Not one who wants to play church! I am seeking a woman who understands the hour in which we live!

View more of Ylisha13's responses


Members near Beryl, Utah, United States
View More Listings