[nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_congratulations:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_main_template:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_confirm_template:bc:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YanksGM's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   217 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

YanksGM
Hello to all...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

YanksGM's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 12, 1979
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Arlington, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Government
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Anglican
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
41 year old Woman in Arlington, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for YanksGM
Hmm...what to say, what to say....I am a 26-year old female living in Arlington (exciting intro). I have recently started a job with the U.S. State Department. I enjoy my job because I feel like I'm doing something that makes a contribution to our country and beyond just my own personal life. Work keeps me really busy and I enjoy it very much, but there are other aspects to my life. I think I have a lot of varied traits: I can be very serious, professional, and sensitive -- but I can also be very fun-loving and spontaneous. My dad's life-long nickname for me is "Goof" and I really am a -at-heart in many ways. I typically like low-key activities, like going to the movies, shopping, visiting historical sites, and cooking dinner at home (I love to cook!). But I also love a night out on the town and traveling to far away locales. Bottom line -- if it's fun, I'm interested! If you're interested in talking with me, drop me a line!

My Ideal Person:
I would like to meet someone that can complement the dual aspects of my personality and who is engaging, smart, quick-witted, and wants to make me a PART of his life -- not ALL of it. I'm also looking for someone with whom I can have interesting and meaningful conversations that go beyond a superficial level. The main thing is to be well-rounded and be both interesting and interested in life -- anything from politics to paragliding to the theatre to baseball (the Yankees, of course). It's also really important to me for the people close to me to be honest, loyal, and genuinely caring -- not just with me, but with others as well. I expect my friends and family to be that way -- but I also want them to expect the same from me. I want to make going to church and building a closer bond with God a priority in my life, and would like my partner(and friends) to feel the same, and be able to help me with this journey. In turn, I'd like to be his spiritual partner as well.


Members near Arlington, Virginia, United States
View More Listings