Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WorshipNow's photos, and thousands more!
9 Members Online NOW!*   143 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Unbridled Spirit. Where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is Liberty.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

WorshipNow's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 1, 1965
(57 years old)
Lives in:   Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Sales & Marketing
Interests:   Arts, Business news, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Investment Real Estate, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Sporting Activities, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None

57 year old Woman in Louisville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for WorshipNow
I am blessed and highly favored with the gifting of networking and connecting people in the marketplace and in the ministry. Never met a stranger and love praying for people. I enjoy many things from reading, going for walks, talking with others, music, concerts, the arts, good restaurants, ministering to people as well as spending time alone. I can be extremely social and then find solace retreating with God. I need more of God and less of me. I am so thankful His mercy is new every morning. Oh, how I love Jesus!

My Ideal Person
Seeking a husband who is my best friend, loves to laugh and is strong in the Word, knows how to pray and loves to worship. Travel is something I do and want to do more -- so I hope you have your passport. It would be great if you enjoyed music as much as I do. I love people of all colors, ages and backgrounds so if you are prejudice than you truly do not know the love of God. He who finds a wife finds a good thing. By the way, I want a man who is willing to wait for the honeymoon!

Members near Louisville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings