Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WhatIfYoureWrong's photos, and thousands more!
23 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

WhatIfYoureWrong
Some Information About Me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

WhatIfYoureWrong's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 24, 1981
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Child Care/ College Student (BA)
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
40 year old Woman in Lincoln, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for WhatIfYoureWrong
I am a 25 year old BBW with 2 amazing whom I have been blessed with and love dearly. I am goal oriented and I have worked very hard at overcoming some bad decisions that I have made in the past. I am not perfect! I am not a virgin! Sometimes I doubt my faith when I am tested! Guess what? God loves me anyway. I am just on my journey, trying to make the best decisions that I can. I am very accepting of all walks of life. My long term career goal is to work with disabled . I am a college graduate. I enjoy talking about all kinds of things. I like to take enjoyment out of the simple things in life. I am not interested in in the lastest fashions, money, or what is cool -I just like to be myself. I like to read, watch documentaries, and surf the world news online. I am currently searching for a church to call home, but so far nothing has said "this is the one". I pray daily & read the Bible often, although I have read it several times before. I was private schooled until high school, Lutheran. I wanted to be a housewife, mother, and homeschool my so that they would not have to experience the commercial, self absorbed society we live in, but my plan didn't work out! Now I am a single parent, and I wake up every morning thinking of ways I can be the best mother i can possibly be. I teach my good values and teach them about the world in a way that they can understand. My greatest hope is that they will grow up knowing God in a more personal way than just "sunday school", and that they make better decisions for their lives.

My Ideal Person:
I suppose someone who just feels right. Someone who can accept me for who I am. Someone who is a good listener. I would be especially interested in a man who already has children or knows what it is like to recover from a divorce/ break up. I am much more interested in older men also, as I have always been a bit older in spirit than my age! I feel I can relate better with someone who is much older than me in many ways. Those are just some ideas. If God has other plans, then I guess I will just have to find out!


Members near Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings