Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WackoWacoan's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   176 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

WackoWacoan
Looking for someone to share my faith with
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

WackoWacoan's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 28, 1963
(57 years old)
Lives in:   Waco, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
57 year old Woman in Waco, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for WackoWacoan
I am a 42 year old single mom, working full time. I enjoy the lake and bar-b-q's. Going out to see live bands, watching movies.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone I can enjoy spending time with talking about spiritual things. Someone who loves the Lord. Someone I can confide in and share my feelings with.

View more of WackoWacoan's responses


Members near Waco, Texas, United States
View More Listings