Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WWJD1980's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

WWJD1980
How are u doing? I am here looking for some good people.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

WWJD1980's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   August 16, 1980
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Die Cast
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
42 year old Man in Owensboro, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for WWJD1980
MMM, 5'9" short brown hair blue eyes 155lbs do like to keep in shape. Love the outdoors such as fishing and camping doin n e thing out doors. I have a 7 year old Jazmine who is the girl in my life, and of course always will be.

My Ideal Person
I honestly dont know, she has to be nice,smart, and beautiful. Have goals knows what she wants to do with her life.


Members near Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings