[nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_congratulations:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_main_template:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_confirm_template:bc:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WATVU's photos, and thousands more!
37 Members Online NOW!*   217 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

WATVU
Widowed with an empty nest
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

WATVU's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 8, 1960
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Dumfries, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Gov contractor
Interests:   Arts, Cars and Car Talk, Culture, Entertainment, Gardening, Healthy Living, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Travel
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Methodist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Blonde
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
60 year old Woman in Dumfries, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for WATVU
My friends would say I am crazy in a good way, I enjoy laughter am very outgoing and easy to get along with. I have a quick sense of humor and can see the funny side of most anything. I love people and am very caring of others. I notice people-Æs emotional needs easily and will help whenever I can. At work, I have enough interaction that I do not seek out large gathering on my off time. I somewhat miss the job of parenting since my last is off at school. (Just don-Æt tell him that):) I love the peace of water and nature. I enjoy boating, we had a boat that I sold after my husband passed. I kept the Jet Ski and will spend as much time as possible on it. I also love to browse antique shops, and out of the way locations. I do not believe any one religion is correct, and that only God can truly see what is in your heart. I have two s and two steps, all in the military. I grew up in a large family in the central United States. I joined the service right out of high school and have been involved with the military my entire adult life. Third and final move to Virginia. I work as a government contractor as well as having a military reserve commitment.

My Ideal Person:
Someone with spirituality and integrity are my top two. Next comes happy by nature and a sense of humor, it is important in life to be able to laugh at oneself. (I do it several times a day.)
I believe that families are more than blood and would need for the man in my life to be able to except my children as family as I would his.

I am conservative in my political views but open minded in my view of people and religion.

I am independent and take care of myself but I miss having the closeness and connection that comes from a true, respectful, caring, unselfish, committed relationship.

View more of WATVU's responses


Members near Dumfries, Virginia, United States
View More Listings