Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VOICE1960's photos, and thousands more!
32 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

VOICE1960
Hello to a honest and fun character
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

VOICE1960's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 10, 1960
(61 years old)
Lives in:   Cambridge, Wisconsin, United States
Travels to:   Wisconsin, Belgium
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   French, German
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Writer
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
61 year old Woman in Cambridge, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for VOICE1960
I am fun-loving, adventurous, kind and smart..looking for that outdoorsy, strong, gentle and fun man!

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for sincerity, adventure and compassions. I know, everyone is looking for that. But someone who loves horses, kayaks and camping as well as the theater, concerts and dancing..A Rennaissance guy of sorts..

Favorite films: Same time next year, Affair to Remember

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Christain Rock, Jazz of all kinds

View more of VOICE1960's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is the air that I breath. WIthout it I would not be the creative and adventurous soul that I am.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
John, Matthew.. There are many depending on the occasion

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
Because it shows a solid base at wchin this person identifies with another

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
Born in Wisconsin. Travelled in Europe and Mexico

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
Singing in the Choir, children's outings

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Get up,pray, snuggle, work, pray, eat, pray, acitivity for the evening, read, pray, snuggle, sleep

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To write three books-one is a children's book. Spiritually to follow in Jesus' word.


Members near Cambridge, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings