Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tulips4U's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Tulips4U
I love the outdoors and being close to nature
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Tulips4U's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 10, 1966
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Middletown, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Interests:   Animals, Exercise and Fitness, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Nature/Ecology, Sporting Activities, Yoga/Meditation
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
56 year old Woman in Middletown, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Tulips4U
I am a decent hard-working professional woman who loves the outdoors.

My Ideal Person
Honest, decent, good-looking (ha who doesn't), athletic type man who likes the simple things in life and the outdoors.


Members near Middletown, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings