Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Trillian's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   212 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Trillian
A few words about me...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Trillian's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 15, 1973
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Gorham, Maine, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Accounting/Human Resources
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
48 year old Woman in Gorham, Maine, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Trillian
I am generally pretty easy-going; I don't get rattled easily. I enjoy reading, crocheting (I'm always working on a gift for someone), gardening, watching TV or movies, going to the beach (I love the water), going on nature walks. Some of my favorite music artists are Selah, FFH and Casting Crowns. I also sing along with the radio, just to warn you. (I also sing in the church choir though, and I don't *think* I'm totally tone deaf...) For books, TV and movies, I love mysteries and suspense. My favorite TV shows are the CSI's, my favorite author is Dean Koontz. I currently work in accounting as well as human resource administration. I am working on a master's degree in accounting (just completed my first semester of grad school tonight!)

My Ideal Person:
The most important thing I'm looking for is someone who shares my faith in Christ, who shares my values. I would like to get married someday, but I am not in any hurry. I want someone who is willing to take things slowly. He must have a good sense of humor (aw, I know, all women say that but it's true.) Must be able to put up with my sense of humor, which tends to be a bit on the dry side. (I wonder what wet humor is?) I want someone who makes me happy, someone who makes me feel safe, somone I can talk to.


Members near Gorham, Maine, United States
View More Listings