Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Travl4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
16 Members Online NOW!*   147 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Christian, love the arts, much intern'l travel--but simple
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Travl4Fun's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 28, 1952
(71 years old)
Lives in:   Mount Sterling, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Business Controls
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe

71 year old Woman in Mount Sterling, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Travl4Fun
I enjoy my Christian experience. I love the arts, including concerts (enjoy many kinds of music), musicals, plays, ballet, and opera. As much as I love the arts, there is certainly something very special about hearing the symphony of the evening sounds in the country. I've experienced much international travel in all parts of the world. I truly adore Salzburg. I call my travels 'seeing God's good earth'. I love ; although, I have none. I thoroughly enjoy individual times with my nephews and niece. I love the way a full moon can make it look like a silver street in the ocean. A few years ago, I took a sailing class that was soooo fun. I love a beautiful hike. I enjoy dancing. I am currently taking guitar lessons. I live life to it's fullest. I care about my appearance. I exercise at the gym 3-4 times weekly. The past few years, I have been telecommuting from my home. I love the flexibility my work provides. I was born in KY; however, I have lived in Columbus, OH; Greensboro, NC; Charlotte, NC; and Washington, DC. For the past 12 years, I have lived in KY.

My Ideal Person
I am interested in a person who is spiritual, offers interesting conversation, has good communications skills, cares about his health and appearance (jeans are fine), is honest, has good morals, shows respect for others, can be a strong man and still be gentle, has an opinion, open to discussion.

"For I have a give you hope..." Ah, the power of positive thinking.

Members near Mount Sterling, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings