Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tigge's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Tigge
Looking for a friend and mate
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 21, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Tigge's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 27, 1977
(43 years old)
Lives in:   Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Secretary
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Lutheran Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
43 year old Woman in Wausau, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for Tigge
I am looking for a friend a future husband if things workout. Someone who is honest and has a sense of humor. I work a lot but am willing to make time for someone. I like the outdoors, biking, rollerblading, walks, and just watching TV.

My Ideal Person:
As I said, someone who is honest, funny, positive, and family orientated. Someone who is a non smoker and does not drink or dinks very little. Someone who can be assertive but no overly assertive. I look forward to finding someone out there who I want ot spend the rest of my life with.


Members near Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings