Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tibbey's photos, and thousands more!
30 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Tibbey
Where are the men who are In Love with Jesus?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Tibbey's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 20, 1961
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Redmond, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Office Manager
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
60 year old Woman in Redmond, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Tibbey
Most of my friends would say she is funny, hardworking and attractive. When I go on a date which is like almost never, I enjoy movies, dancing and alot of sport activities whether watching or doing. I take pride in my family and work but really enjoy the down time. I enjoy reading and am active on the worship team at my church. I also like to travel alot. The most interesting thing I'v done... hmmm there are many, I would have to give that more thought. I have 2 beautiful sons at home part time and they fill my life with all good blessings. They are the joy in my life.

My Ideal Person:
A man who loves Jesus as much as I do and can carry on conversations about His Word. I want someone who is just loving life and enjoys each day and what it brings. I enjoy working out and staying fit so want someone with that same ideal. I would love to go into the mission feild off and on when my children are grown. Looking for a soul mate.

What are your favorite television shows?: That 70's Show, George Lopez

Favorite films: Remember the Titans, Fiddler on the Roof, Cindarella Man

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Bonnie Rait, Third Day, Jennifer Knapp, Pink Floyd

View more of Tibbey's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith in Jesus is everything to me and everthing I need. From that relationship stems all the quality of life I desire and need.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
There are way too many scriptures that are important to me to even begin to start listing them.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
The Lord says not to unequally yoked. And since He is such a huge part of my life, I can't imagine being with someone who doesn't feel the same way

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in a small town in Oregon. I have traveled to Hawaii to live for awhile, to Canada, Florida, New England, and all over the West Coast. Just recently visited Costa Rica and plan to return there next year.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
Worship is definately my favorite activity in church. And outside would be doing fun things with my kids.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Full of Work, worship, reading and taking care of my 2 beautiful sons.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To become more financially secure, find my soul mate. And continue on with all that the Lord has place before me to do for His Glory.


Members near Redmond, Oregon, United States
View More Listings