Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thoroughbred's photos, and thousands more!
13 Members Online NOW!*   143 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

What a doll
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Thoroughbred's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 12, 1964
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Franklin, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Arts, Culture, Entertainment, Fashion, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   International Churches of Christ
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None

58 year old Woman in Franklin, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Thoroughbred
I am an all American Kentucky gal with a touch of Hollywood and a dash of New York - I'm a writer and sometimes a dreamer and yet hard working' in my families business and ready to settle down with a good Christian man. I set the bar high but my heart is open. I have a very strong faith and love of family - am a contemporary strong woman that loves everything from roller blading, to popcorn in the movies, to reading a great novel or shopping in Paris... I want it all.

My Ideal Person
Smart, funny, reliable, healthy, positive, adventurous, loves family and travel - someone with energy and a passion for life who loves movies, books, food, golf, sports - solid roots and yet a bit of a surprise.... please God....

Members near Franklin, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings