Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thatgirl1975's photos, and thousands more!
21 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Thatgirl1975
Looking for someone to share the journey with
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Thatgirl1975's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 18, 1975
(46 years old)
Lives in:   La Vista, Nebraska, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Medical Assistant
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Other US Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
46 year old Woman in La Vista, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Thatgirl1975
I am a 30 year old who has began to change her life to the path that makes her the happiest. I have seen what God can do in peoples lives and long to have the same good things in my life. I'm currently working on my degree in biotechnology and and will be following that with medical school. I do very well for myself but find that even with all that in my life it would be very fullfilling to have a partner to share everything with. I love to go dancing, ice skating, playing pool and darts. I enjoy sports not just watching but playing them.

My Ideal Person:
What I'm looking for is someone who is willing to develop a strong relationship in faith with me and let everything else fall into place. I really enjoy going out with my friends and doing things, but thus far have not had alot of luck with meeting someone who is genuine, and wants to have a serious relationship that would someday result in a happy faith filled marriage. I'm a fairly busy person between work and school but do want to make time for someone special in my life.

What are your favorite television shows?: Family Guy, Dr.G Medical Examiner

Favorite films: Gothika, Girl Interrupted,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Too many to mention

View more of Thatgirl1975's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is very important to me. I find myself pulling more away from my friends who dont have any faith mainly because they have a tendency to bring me down.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
1coromthians 10:136 Psalms 27:13-14 Habakkuk 3:17-18 Joshua 1:9

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
I would like to be with someone who I can have converstations with someone who understands the bible and is more willing to live by it. I would like to live my life more christian and rasie my family in the church

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Iowa but have lived in Nebraska for about 14 years. I have traveled to a few places in the United States, but my favorite place to be is in Florida.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
At church I like bible study but want to get more involved than that. Outside of church I like to go country dance, Ice skate, go walking around the lakes in town, swimming, playing volleyball, softball.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I work ten hour days then come home watch some tv maybe check my email, read then go to bed. I currently took the summer off of school so my routine isnt as much fun, because right now Im just trying to relax and have some fun.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To remarry, have a loving husband and family. To be successful in my career, with my marriage and family. I hope to someday be able to be more involved in the church and maybe be able to travel to countries in need and help them out.


Members near La Vista, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings