Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thankful2GD's photos, and thousands more!
25 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Thankful2GD
Happy at Home
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Thankful2GD's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 20, 1944
(78 years old)
Lives in:   Bardstown, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   editor
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Cooking/Baking, Exercise and Fitness, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
78 year old Woman in Bardstown, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Thankful2GD
I am an active person who likes to stay busy. I love the outdoors, gardening, walking, hiking, exploring or best of all sailing. I like small towns or the country. I work in the city but don't want to live there. .

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a friend who is thoughtful, kind, active ( not a couch potato) and involved in a relationship with the Lord and in church or missions.


Members near Bardstown, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings