Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TampaSusan's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

TampaSusan
Hello, let me introduce myself...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

TampaSusan's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 1, 1968
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Mortgage broker
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
53 year old Woman in Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for TampaSusan
I have been in the Eua Claire area for a little better than 6 months now. Tampa Florida is what I have called home for the last ten years. An illness in the family brought me to the area and I still continue to work in Florida and work on my BA at UWEC. I have a dog, a two year old rescue from Hurricane Charlie that means the world to me. In Florida, I played on several sports teams such as volleyball, softball flag football when coerced and golf-not a fan of golf but I wanted to say I at least tried!! It is much too slow of a sport for me to enjoy. Since I have been in Wisconsin, I really haven't done as much socially as I am used to doing, although I have been active in Eau Claire for the ordinance proposals. I have tried a number of churches in the area and so far Jacob's Well seems to be the best/closest fit for what I had in Florida.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking to build a Christ-centered relationship with someone in the area. Scarlett and I are pretty active, so I am looking for an active man who loves dogs-wasn't there a movie about that??-as much as I do. I tend to swing pretty hard to the right as far as my politics go so I doubt a liberal and I would have much in common. A non-smoker is very important to me as well as a man with a good solid idea of what he likes and dislikes. The ability to share these ideas is a major plus as well!! I guess the rest we will just have to wait and see!

What are your favorite television shows?: ER, reruns of Fraiser, that reality Dance off

Favorite films: Hunt for Red October, Home Alone, Wedding Crashers

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Hootie and the Blowfish, Jars of Clay, .....

View more of TampaSusan's responses


Members near Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings