Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetGirl_4U's photos, and thousands more!
33 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

SweetGirl_4U
~* Everything happens for a rea; the hard part is figuring out w...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

SweetGirl_4U's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 21, 1988
(33 years old)
Lives in:   Independence, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   Spanish
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   College Student
Interests:   Entertainment, Music, Reading, Surfing the Internet
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
33 year old Woman in Independence, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for SweetGirl_4U
~* Everything happens for a rea; the hard part is figuring out what that rea is!*~ // I am 19 years old. I live in Independece, Oregon. I love Jesus with all my heart and soul. I attend Calvary Chapel, in Corvallis, Oregon. It influences most of my daily decisions! Some of my interests include: driving around in my car, hanging out with my friends, going to the movies, going shopping, going to the beach, listeing to music, dancing (though not the greatest at it), reading, camping, and back riding. I am a country girl, I grew up on a 10 acre semi-farm. I love to get dirty. I'm not a girly-girl. But I can be, if I want to. :) I am just looking for a guy who loves the Lord as much as I do, and would be fun to hang out with, get to know, and possibly become a potential boyfriend.

My Ideal Person:
What am I looking for?

I am looking for someone who Loves the Lord as much as I do, someone who will love me for me both inside and out, someone who I can have a good time with, someone who can make me laugh and smile, someone who makes me feel good about myself, someone who is romantic, and someone who knows how to treat a woman.

What are your favorite television shows?: Scrubs, DOG Bounty Hunter, Engaged and Underage, Juvies, Simpsons, Family Guy

Favorite films: Freedom Writers, The Notebook, The Lakehouse, Love & Basketball, and The Ron Clark Story

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Hinder, Nickelback, Casting Crowns, DAUGHTRY, Rascall Flatts, Savage Garden, etc.

View more of SweetGirl_4U's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is a substantial part of my life. I live every day and make every day decisions based on my faith.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
John 3:16 1 John 3:16 Hebrews 4:16 Galatians 2:20 Philippians 1:21 Romans 8:35-39 There are more but I can't think of them right now.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
A Christian relationship is important to me because I can share my beliefs and thoughts with that person, and also because that person beleives the same things I do. It's also important because I want my children, when I am married and am ready to have kids, to grow up in a Christian home.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in Dallas, Oregon. I have traveled to Washington, California, Idaho, and Mexico. Some of my favorite places to visit are the beach, California, and some places that I'd like to go such as: Hawaii, The Virgin Islands, Puerto Villarta and Cab San Lucas, Mexico.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
My favorite activity at church is worship, and reading God's word. Outside of church I like to hang out with friends.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
My day conists of: Waking up, showering, getting dressed, getting in my car, driving to school, going to my classes, coming home, cleaning the house, doing homework, taking some time to chat online with friends, check e-mail, myspace and such, and then I go to my room, talk to my friends on the phone, and then off to bed I go.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To be more like Christ. To please Jesus in every day that I live. To spread God's word. To bring my non-believing firends and family to salvation. To walk in the ways of the Lord, all the days of my life.


Members near Independence, Oregon, United States
View More Listings