Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Suz2005's photos, and thousands more!
37 Members Online NOW!*   228 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Lov'n life - let the sunshine in!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Suz2005's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 18, 1969
(52 years old)
Lives in:   Hermiston, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Customer Service
Interests:   Animals, Cooking/Baking, Entertainment, Fine Dining, Gardening, Reading, Travel
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

52 year old Woman in Hermiston, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Suz2005
I am single with a great dog, a great family that I see every weekend and enjoy meeting people.

My Ideal Person:
Honest, moral and funny is a must! Someone who enjoys life and family.

What are your favorite television shows?: Medium, Greys Anatomy,

Favorite films: Fools Rush in, Bridget Jones, American Pie, The Godfather, Wedding Crashers

View more of Suz2005's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I was introduced to God through a co-worker and it has been a daily learning experience that I absolutely love. She teaches me things and I pray. She has been Gods instrument.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
Grew up in a small town, been to Hawaii, Mexico and the Bahamas and lots of major cities. I love Chicago and Hawaii. Want to visit the east in the fall.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
Interacting with people.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Usually up early, off to work. Back home to walk my dog, do laundry make dinner. Catch up on email and tv.. pray and off to bed.

Members near Hermiston, Oregon, United States
View More Listings