Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Starkist156's photos, and thousands more!
37 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

I'm doing this because I am bored
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Starkist156's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 20, 1983
(37 years old)
Lives in:   Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Spanish, gibberish
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Attached
Occupation:   cook/waitress
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

37 year old Woman in Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Starkist156
My name is Sarah and I am going to be turning 21 this November. I am very social and love to volunteer. I don't really no what else to say because I think these profile things are cheesy.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for the man God has for me. I think God knows me well enough to pick out the right person so I am just waiting for him to bring that person to me.

View more of Starkist156's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is always a work in progress...but with out my faith in God I don't think I would be able to survive.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
John 3:16 Psalm 139 John 3:30...and many many more

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
because christian relationships are what keep me accountable

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
In Green Bay. I have travelled a bit around the country and to Argentina. I want to go back to New York.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I love doing pretty much anything at church. I love when we have potlucks, church picnics, and when we have fall retreat and family camp up at Lake Ellen. I also love youth group on Wednesday nights. Outside of church I love playing sports, watching movies, playing video games, and playing board games.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I either get up around 7am and head to work or if it's a day off I usually sleep in late because I tend to stay up pretty late at night.

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
My goal right now is to stay pure.

Members near Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings