Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spring64's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Spring64
Introduction
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Spring64's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 29, 1964
(57 years old)
Lives in:   Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Relocate?:   Any
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, Chinese (Mandarin)
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Project Manager
Interests:   Animals, Nature/Ecology, Travel
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Evangelical Free Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts



   
57 year old Woman in Providence, Rhode Island, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Spring64
I am Asian woman and live in Rhode Island now. I am nice, well educated and have a good sense of humor. I would have a stable life and marriage.

My Ideal Person:
We can communicating well. He should like Asian girl, caring, make reasonable living and suitable for me.

View more of Spring64's responses


Members near Providence, Rhode Island, United States
View More Listings