Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Spirtualwoman's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Spirtualwoman
Spirtual per looking for Friendship
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Spirtualwoman's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 28, 1957
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Caregiver
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Computer Programming, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Scrapbooking, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Video Games, Yoga/Meditation
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
64 year old Woman in Lincoln, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for Spirtualwoman
Most of my friends would say I have a easy going perality. I typiically practice my faith by going to church and praying at home. I write my prays down in a journal and see when and how God answers them. When I'm at home some of my favorite christain music artists are Mercy Me, Jars of Clay, Keith Urban and Mariah Carey. I love Classical muusic and some pop. Where I live is very important. I am not willing to travel or move for the right per but I might do to Colorado if I met the right per. One of the more interesing things I've done in my life was to be a security guard. I really love that kind of work. On a date I enjoy dining, music, some dancing and convesation.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a honest man that loves to laugh and have fun in life. My partner needs to be understanding, caring, thoughtful and loves to be held. I love the tender holding and caressing. But what I really want is to establish a long term friendship and take it slow for a serious relationship and I'm looking for someone with the same goal.
I like my dates to be modern but a little old fashioned and some culture. The people that I tend to be attracted to are gentle and soft spoken. I know there is chemisty between my date if we hold hands the first night and my eyes close and I can see your wonderful face in my mind.
In the future I would like to go back to school. I love to learn. My partner needs to be goal orientated. I would love to study computers more.


Members near Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings