Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Souzacutie's photos, and thousands more!
32 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

You and I could make a perfect vowel.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Souzacutie's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 10, 1987
(33 years old)
Lives in:   Waseca, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Art dealer
Interests:   Culture
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None

33 year old Woman in Waseca, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Souzacutie
I am a very creative and positive lady, who has a strong wish to find my soul mate. I feel that in our world people start to forget about love and romance. I hope to meet a man who will love me with all his heart and soul. I am very romantic and adore making sweet little surprises for my beloved!

My Ideal Person:
I would like to meet and make happy the man who is ready to accept all my love, attention and care. I also want to have the same. But for me it is much more important to give than to take. So if you are ready for all my energy, love, care, support and attention, let's give us a chance!

Members near Waseca, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings