Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Southernladye's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Southernladye
I like to laugh and I have a lot of friends. Sometimes, I like to b...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Southernladye's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 29, 1944
(79 years old)
Lives in:   Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Retired
Interests:   Animals, Computer Games, Fine Dining, Music, Reading, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
79 year old Woman in Frankfort, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for Southernladye
I like to laugh and I have a lot of friends. Sometimes, I like to be alone. I like to dress nice.. // I sing in our Praise Team. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh. My activities currently, including church, involves time spent with friends shopping, going to movies, plays and dinner. I cook meals for church members who are sick and help others. Sometimes, I stay in and watch DVD movies. I like my lifestyle, but would enjoy spending time with a gentleman.

My Ideal Person
I will consider someone who shares most of my beliefs, is concerned about his appearance and is never critical. Must have a sense of humor including being able to laugh at himself. Someone who is outgoing, a bit shy, and willing to meet my friends. may have a wide range of interests but is ok staying in, cooking a nice meal and watching a DVD. Must like animals and should have a good relationship w/his family.


Members near Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings