[nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_congratulations:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_main_template:bc:english] [nopath::top_fans_bid_lightbox_confirm_template:bc:english]
Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SouthernBelle607's photos, and thousands more!
38 Members Online NOW!*   217 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

SouthernBelle607
Have you seen my best friend? I'm looking for a wonderful man to s...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

SouthernBelle607's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 30, 1966
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Other
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
54 year old Woman in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for SouthernBelle607
Have you seen my best friend? I'm looking for a wonderful man to share the rest of my life with. // Hi, thanks for reading my profile. I'm a newly single gal who believes in the old ways of doing things, good manners, chivalry, loyalty, honesty, friendship, and of course the Golden Rule. I was raised in the country with good work ethics. I love to spend time with s doing things but I also love to relax with a glass of wine and a beautiful sunset. Love flowers, long walks on the beach, trying new things. I love historic sites and exploring places that I have never been.

My Ideal Person:
I'm a parent who loves my kids and desires to raise them with someone who has Godly values, someone who understands what it means to be the spiritual head of the household. I am happy where I am but it would be nice to share my life with someone else.


Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings