Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SoozieK's photos, and thousands more!
29 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Smiling eyes......
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

SoozieK's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 16, 1945
(76 years old)
Lives in:   Eugene, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   sales manager
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No

76 year old Woman in Eugene, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for SoozieK
I'm a nice woman, affectionate, warm and cuddly. I'm looking for my best friend, a positive, humorous, Christian guy who will be my partner in making our world a wonderful adventure. I am a Christian and would like you to be also. I want a man I can pray with. I'm a bit old fashioned and I would wait for a man to approach me .I enjoy movies, and books, Bible study, history, military history, theater, dining out, concerts, long walks. I was born with a genetic predisposition to travel. I love Europe especially and can't wait to go back. There are so many places and so little time. Even a day trip is fun for me. The sight of the open road makes my heart beat a little faster. I love football, especially Green Bay Packer Football.(Yes, even THIS YEAR!) I'm a good listener, a touchy feely per. I am very emotional, I cry at sad movies. I have to go to "The Messiah" every Christmas. I have 3 great s all grown and living in the midwest, and 5 grandren, all the jewels in my crown. I like to cook and entertain, love board games and movies. Music is a big part of my life. I sing and play the piano. I like Jazz and blues and big bands and show tunes along with all the old doo wop bands and the golden oldies. I love to learn and have always been curious about the world around us. Please have a picture posted. I love to laugh.We can handle any problems if we can laugh and pray together.

My Ideal Person:
You'll bowl me over with your unique and playful personality. You're intelligent, sophisticated, well-groomed, and when you laugh you laugh with your eyes. You understand what being a Christian leader in the home is all about. You know your Bible and are able to take part in discussions about it. You're clean shaven, you have a great sense of humor, you're attentive and considerate, not prone to moodiness and travel is a priority with you. Please be affectionate and attentive, you'll get it all back and more. Surprise me, I love it!!

Members near Eugene, Oregon, United States
View More Listings