Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Soccerbabe9's photos, and thousands more!
33 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Soccerbabe9
I'm a christian girl who loves Jesus. Got Jesus?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Soccerbabe9's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 2, 1983
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   grad student
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
38 year old Woman in Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Soccerbabe9
im a fun loving girl who LOVES to laugh! :)...I LOVE a rainy day now and then, thunderstorms, driving, a slightly chilly autumn day with the sun shining down on the colorful trees, shopping, mom and daddy, Jesus, the beach, back riding, wind blowing on my face and blowing through my hair, a beautiful sunset, being romanced, a good massage, a good cry and someone to cry with, a deep conversation, being with family, watching fireworks over the lake, reading a good book when I have time to do so, cooking, baking, chocolate, ice cream, the feeling i get after going for a good run, listening to Christian music (like Jeremy Camp), eating, camping, playing soccer, 4-wheelin, waverunners, tubing, hearing a good story, getting dressed up for a formal event, cuddling up in front of a fire in the fireplace on a winter day/night, Christmas, hanging out with my friends, the smell of burning leaves or a fireplace fire, and...having fun even if I-Æm not doing anything at all.

My Ideal Person:
loves Jesus and wants to share about Jesus with others, someone confident (not to be confused with cocky!), someone who leads in his role as a man in the relationship and will lead me in a relationship glorifying to God, smart-but not a nerd, has decent street smarts, loves sports (especially football) and working out (so i have someone to run with and kick MY booty into shape too!), someone who finds family important and wants to have one of his own one day...

View more of Soccerbabe9's responses


Members near Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings