Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Snoyarc's photos, and thousands more!
20 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Snoyarc
Say hi, I've been waiting to hear from you!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Snoyarc's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 9, 1974
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Engineer
Interests:   Child Care, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Entertainment, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Video Games, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
48 year old Woman in Wilmington, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for Snoyarc
I'm a newbie to being in God's will, but I'm thrilled to be usd by Him and looking forward to what He has in store for me. I am not really looking for anything other than friendships because I believe everything is best when frienship is the base, but don't let that scare you off, I'm easy to approach and love to meet new people.

My Ideal Person
For now, I'm not really looking, but my ideal Christian partner would be a spiritual leader for me and my children, would help us all to grow, and encourage us in our endeavors. He would be fun and flirty, and understanding and compassionate... I know, it's a tall order, but I believe the right person is out there somewhere.

View more of Snoyarc's responses


Members near Wilmington, Delaware, United States
View More Listings