Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SnPrncsswhatanut's photos, and thousands more!
25 Members Online NOW!*   246 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

SnPrncsswhatanut
So this is how I like to spend my Saturday nights... You too?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

SnPrncsswhatanut's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 14, 1979
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Oakton, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   LD teacher
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green



   
41 year old Woman in Oakton, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for SnPrncsswhatanut
Meee? How to describe me? I'm a warm, fun-loving per. I like to laugh and make others laugh. Apparently I'm good at it. The moms of one of my "s" (I teach) was going around saying, "She's funny... isn't she funny?" Now that I've put that out there, I won't be funny at all... Unless you think writing a diatribe about being funny or not being funny is funny. ARGH. I think I'll move on to the next question. You can ask more specific questions to find out about me later if you choose.

My Ideal Person:
Well, I'm HERE so I'm obviously looking for someone who shares the same faith beliefs that I do. That's never been a "requirement" of mine before and it seems silly that I would leave out something so vital. I guess I never thought that I would be lucky enough to find someone with all the qualities that I wanted and was a Christian too... but I think God does have a special person intended for me. I definitely haven't found him yet!!!!


Members near Oakton, Virginia, United States
View More Listings