Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Skyliner2003's photos, and thousands more!
21 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Skyliner2003
Seeking a man to enjoy life with more.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Skyliner2003's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 30, 1948
(73 years old)
Lives in:   Elkhorn, Nebraska, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   consultant
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
73 year old Woman in Elkhorn, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Skyliner2003
Love to do most things, except bowling and card playing. I really like the outdoors, especially around water. Travel is my favorite and I have traveled in my work. I have a nice yard to work out in and a pretty neighborhood to walk or bike around. My s are grown, 37 and 34. They are married and I have five grands, from 14 to 3 years old. I get a big kick out of buying them things and taking them places, like swimming and -back riding. We all love boating, but do not get many chances lately due to everyone's schedule. I would love to have someone to share fun things with me.

My Ideal Person:
I guess I am looking for honesty and good values, peppered with great sense of humor. Someone who does not take themselves too seriously and goes easy on others is appealing to me.

I want him to like travel, flying, water, yard work together, big family dinners, fun holidays with wacko families, Nebraska football, Creighton basketball, eating out(even though I love to cook for company & him), and this is big...he must be willing to help support me so I do not have to work so hard. That's all.....!!!!!


Members near Elkhorn, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings