Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shay72's photos, and thousands more!
23 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Shay72
Looking for a friend that may grow into more! Blessings
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Shay72's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 21, 1972
(49 years old)
Lives in:   Richland Center, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Certified Nursing Assistant
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
49 year old Woman in Richland Center, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Shay72
I am a dedicated mother of two . I have two dogs. Most people would say that I am an outgoing person. I love to be outdoors when it is nice, but I also like to read a book and just chill indoors sometimes. I play softball every week with my church league. We are not a very good team but it is fun.

My Ideal Person:
Some one who is willing to be with christ and will love my children as their own.

What are your favorite television shows?: Alias

View more of Shay72's responses


Members near Richland Center, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings