Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeptemberMorning's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

SeptemberMorning
Cherish me...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

SeptemberMorning's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 14, 1947
(74 years old)
Lives in:   Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   retired
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
74 year old Woman in Omaha, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for SeptemberMorning
I never expected to find myself on a dating website, but God closed a door, and here I am! I was happily married for many years to a great guy, God called him home, and I would love to find someone that I can love for the rest of my life. I am a great cook, love to entertain, want to travel, and love football, baseb all, and camping.My family is very important to me- but I need someone to cherish for the rest of our lives. If you are interested give me a shout...

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a mate who is gentle, a little rowdy now and then,honest...but most of all someone who loves God with all their heart. I don't need a man to provide for me, but I need a man to love me in the way the Bible describes a relationship between a man and a woman. I'm not looking for someone who wants to sit in the rocking chair and grow old together...at least not yet!


Members near Omaha, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings