Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sasha_53402's photos, and thousands more!
32 Members Online NOW!*   228 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Ready for a lightening strike!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Sasha_53402's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 14, 1982
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Racine, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Babysitter/..looking
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Anglican
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe

38 year old Woman in Racine, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Sasha_53402
I am a woman who is very much a southern lady. Some people call me old fashioned, but I tend to say that there are not enough family values out there these days. I have a little boy whom, after my Jesus, comes first right now. He is four and full of life. I am looking for a friendship to begin with, and if it evetually turns into more, then it does. I am in NO rush to jump head-first. My God is the first and the farmost valuable thing or person in my life; however, there is always more to learn. If you have any questions to ask, please, I am an open book. I am not ashamed of anything in my life nor am I shy to answer anything. I believe that the truth is the best way to go!

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who holds family and God high. Even if he is not developed much in Jesus, we can grow together and help eachother learn. (Remember knowone is perfect) I'm looking for someone honest, warm-hearted, down to earth, compassionate, funny, outgoing, charming, and above all truthfully wanting to learn more about Him. I am by know means looking for a replacement father, my son has a great father. Rather, someone that would treat him just the same.

Members near Racine, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings