Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sash25's photos, and thousands more!
41 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Sash25
I am a like to have fun, and am heavily involved in my church. I lo...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Sash25's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 29, 1981
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Boardman, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Sales & Catering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
40 year old Woman in Boardman, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Sash25
I am a like to have fun, and am heavily involved in my church. I love watching movies & hanging out. // Most of my friends would say I am very fun but am stubborn, I will go out of my way to help anyone who needs help. On a date, I tend to enjoy staying in and watching movies and just hanging out or going on a walk together. The type of things I do in my spare time are playing my bass at church, watching movies, playing my playstation 2 and haning out with my new nephew and family. Some of my favorite are Outback Steakhouse, going on walks with my pugs and having dinner with my family. When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to any Christian or rock. The types of movies I enjoy are drama and comedy...really I like them all . Money and career are not very important to me. My current field is sales & catering.

My Ideal Person:
I want someone who puts God first above all else and his family second. Someone who will be the spirtual leader in the household. Someone to learn about God with in personal devotions and who is interested in volunteering for ministries to give back to the church. I would love someone who wants kids, and is not afraid of a challenge.


Members near Boardman, Oregon, United States
View More Listings