Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sandygal56's photos, and thousands more!
10 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Sandygal56
Wanted: God-honoring relationship
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Sandygal56's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 16, 1956
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Sandgap, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a heavy drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Cooking/Baking, Dancing, Exercise and Fitness, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Scrapbooking, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vegetarian cooking/eating
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green



   
66 year old Woman in Sandgap, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Sandygal56
I am easy going and casual and have a good sense of humor. I am honest, moral, trustworthy and loyal. I am a pretty low maintence kind of gal, but neat and orderly most of the time. I like things in their proper places. I enjoy romantic, candlelit dinners, walks in the dark, cuddling on the couch. Going anywhere with a man whom I adore and who adores me. I feel like a on the inside and I don't let my age affect me too much. But I am serious when it is warranted. I am pretty active and I like to go places and try new things, but I am also very comfortable staying at home, working in the garden or on a special project or just watching some TV. I love the outdoors...camping, hiking, boating, fishing etc. I love doing things with my grown . I love movies, going out to dinner, but also cooking dinner at home, or just ordering pizza. Cuddling & star gazing also top the list. Favorite hot spots - local coffee shop, Anglin Falls, Red River Gorge, state parks, Shakespearean Nights at UK in the summer, flea markets, and my own backyard. Fav. travel - Carribean cruise, hanggliding, out west, would like to go to NE & NW US. My favorite color is sage green. I love to watch movies on rainy days. I like to read non-fiction self help type books and the Bible. I also read a variety of cooking magazines and I love to try out new recipes.

My Ideal Person
The man for me will be intelligent and witty, but not sarcastic or cynical. He will be open and honest about himself and his feelings. I appreciate humility and the ability to laugh at one's self. Family is important to me and I hope that you will be willing to socialize with my children on occassion. He will have a great sense of humor and not get stressed too easily.

I don't believe in playing games. I want a relationship with a man who will love me and whom I can love in return. I am seriously looking for a soulmate, a lifelong companion, and a best friend. And when the time comes, a passionate lover. I am not a prude, but I will remain celibate until, or if, I marry again. Please do not contact me if you do not respect this. And no smokers please. Thanks and God bless.

View more of Sandygal56's responses


Members near Sandgap, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings