Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ruth2twelve's photos, and thousands more!
41 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Life without Love and the Lord is not a life.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Ruth2twelve's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 12, 1944
(77 years old)
Lives in:   Newberg, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Financial Manager
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Investing, Music, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Pentecostal
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

77 year old Woman in Newberg, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Ruth2twelve
I have been a widow over 4 yrs now...I was one of the fortunate women to have had a loving husband who I loved very much. We were blessed. It has not been easy to go on by myself but I think I am stronger in my faith today because I have overcome. I have always felt the I was created to be a helpmate and I still miss the companionship of a Godly man. I loving, caring, giving, passionate, funny, nurturing and adventurous. I love being in Gods great outdoors and the arts. I am as comfortable setting by a campfire as I am in a grand ballroom. My priority is to do the will of the Lord. Growing in the spirit is very important to me. I have 4 wonderful ren and 11 grandren. My work keeps me from spending as much time as I would like to spend with them. I am starting into a new chapter in my life and will be having more time to do the thing I want to travel and study the scriptures in more depth. My priorities are God 1st, then spouse, family and friend, work and everything after that. I think everyone is more complex then can be said in 50 characters, but maybe I have given some idea who I am. P.S. I love sports.

My Ideal Person:
My Christian partner.. He is a Godly man that loves God 1st, me second only to God. He is a righteous man, who is Spirit filled. He wants to service the Lord in some way.. He is a wise counsel in all areas of his life. He is a good provider, protector, loving, caring, giving and kind. His a good guardian of his money and his life. He is healthy, active, strong; spiritually and mentally. He is passionate about his beliefs,people and me. He has a good sense of humor(playful). He is organized and spontaneous. He is comfortable with who he is and wants to share his life, family , friends, ideas and love with me. All I ask for I am willing to give.

What are your favorite television shows?: movies, drama and mysteries

Favorite films: Somewhere in Time

View more of Ruth2twelve's responses

Members near Newberg, Oregon, United States
View More Listings