Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rosieblu's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   185 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

It's time to get on with life
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Rosieblu's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 1, 1957
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Area Manager
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   International Churches of Christ
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Maybe

66 year old Woman in Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Rosieblu
Most of my friends say I have a Strong/easy-going personality...I love people...On a date I would enjoy dining, dancing, or conversation..the types of things I do in my spare time are, bingo, crafts, and reading...where I live is very important to me but would be willing to relocate with the right and career are not very important to current field is management

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for someone who wants to take it slow in developing a relationship..I like going out and meeting new people...but my real reson for being on the site is to establish a serious long term relationship or friendship with someone looking with the same goals..when it comes to exercise I love taking long walks and enjoying nature..I'd like my date to be a little adventurous as well as a little old-fashioned..the people I tend to be attracted to are humorous,gentle, and down to earth.

Members near Elizabethtown, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings