Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RU4MEin06's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

RU4MEin06
Daisies and Chocolates
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

RU4MEin06's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 29, 1956
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Finance
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
66 year old Woman in Lexington, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Prefer not to say

Profile for RU4MEin06
I am a vibrant, energetic outgoing individual. I enjoy simple things in life. I am not spoiled nor high maintenance. I enjoy a wide array of things from a sporting event to just sitting together watching a movie.

My Ideal Person
The people I tend to be attracted to are self -assured, content with where they are in life, have a good sense of humor, are family oriented and not judgemental.


Members near Lexington, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings