Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RER70's photos, and thousands more!
31 Members Online NOW!*   246 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

RER70
Looking for a friendship with possibility of more.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

RER70's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 1, 1976
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Buffalo, Minnesota, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
45 year old Woman in Buffalo, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for RER70
I love the outdooors, spending time with friends and family, and being a mom. I am in graduate school working towards my masters in psychotherapy.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone to talk with, laugh with, and someone who loves the Lord. This person will be respectful, challenge me intellectually and spiritually. If you have character, are humble, have a good sense of humor, and like hanging out with others and also having quiet time you may be the one.

View more of RER70's responses


Members near Buffalo, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings