Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Poppy1949's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Poppy1949
Corvallis Woman
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Poppy1949's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 1, 1949
(72 years old)
Lives in:   Corvallis, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   lecturer
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
72 year old Woman in Corvallis, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Poppy1949
I am hoping to establish family with someone either who has chidren still at home or has ren and grandren who would welcome me as a caring adult. Or, as a teacher, perhaps I might find another teacher who also hopes to teach overseas. My classroom students have always been family to me. I chose this site because I am a serious and sincere per looking for meaning and commitment.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who is very plain and honest.

I hope for romance and kindness and the time to get to those slowly.


Members near Corvallis, Oregon, United States
View More Listings