Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pforley's photos, and thousands more!
27 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Pforley
i am very intentional about finding the last love of my life
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2022

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Pforley's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   April 3, 1953
(69 years old)
Lives in:   Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Widowed
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Pentecostal
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Grey
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
69 year old Man in Memphis, Tennessee, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for Pforley
I’m a old fashioned, athletic, compassionate, caring, loyal, authentic, empathetic, trustworthy man with a zest for life long learning and new experiences. I work to bring forth the humor often, and raise the serotonin levels.

My Ideal Person:
The most important attribute my woman can have is a strong connection to a higher power. For me that’s God. I believe this bodes well for any relationship. I’m seeking a deeply connected friendship that hopefully will lead to a deeply connected shared love.


Members near Memphis, Tennessee, United States
View More Listings