Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Paula1971's photos, and thousands more!
25 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Paula1971
Looking for a good man who does not play games
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Paula1971's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 31, 1971
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Madras, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Other
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Cashier/waitress
Interests:   Reading
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
50 year old Woman in Madras, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Paula1971
[COLOR skyblue][COLOR skyblue][COLOR orange]I'm 35 and my birhtday is January 31,1971.I live in Oregon and would like to meet someone as a friend and maybe down the road more then a friend.I have a sence of humor when it comes to life and people.When I'm hurt I get mad but I'am very forgiving.I like the rain alot,the way it smells the way it sounds the puddles it makes and the way I feel when its raining.I drive a volkes wagon beetle.My favorite colors are orange blue and yellow.I dont like roses. [COLOR orange][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
I'am looking for someone tall 6ft 5 or in that area.In their 40s and very freindly.And I dont speak any other languages other then english.So please if you speak spanish I'm not interested.

View more of Paula1971's responses


Members near Madras, Oregon, United States
View More Listings