Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PatA11015's photos, and thousands more!
33 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Where's the right man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

PatA11015's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 22, 1964
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Portland, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe

56 year old Woman in Portland, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for PatA11015
I am 41 years young. I am very young at heart. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, walking, playing with the dogs in the back yard, boating, almost anything outside. I only watch about 5 hours of T.V. a week. I do however like to rent movies for an evening or go out to a movie on occasion. Family, friends and animals are most important to me.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a man that can make my life even better. I enjoy life and need a an that can see the beauty in even the smallest of things. He must love animals esp dogs. I want a partner in life, someone I call my bestfriend before I say lover, boyfriend or husband when descibing him. If you think you maybe the one for me give it a try. Won't know if you don't try.

Members near Portland, Oregon, United States
View More Listings