Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Panda360's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Panda360
Seeking someone with shared interests.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Panda360's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 7, 1960
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Shelbyville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
62 year old Woman in Shelbyville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Panda360
I am a christian woman who loves to worship through music and singing and am active in my church music ministry. I enjoy traditional, country, bluegrass and contemporary gospel music.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a christian man to spend time with as a friend first and see where that takes us. Someone who enjoys going out as well as staying home with family and friends.

What are your favorite television shows?: Life With Rodney, According to Jim, Extreme Makeover Home Addition,

Favorite films: White Christmas, Beaches, Shrek and Shrek 2

View more of Panda360's responses


Members near Shelbyville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings