Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PameliaMae's photos, and thousands more!
13 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

PameliaMae
Fun loving, quick witted, loves to talk and laugh and has a big heart
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

PameliaMae's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 7, 1958
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   management
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
65 year old Woman in Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for PameliaMae
My best friend would say that I have a easy-going personality and I'm a strong willed person who loves to have fun and enjoy life.

My Ideal Person
I'm looking for someone who wants to take it slow in developing a relationship.


Members near Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings