Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Orange_fan's photos, and thousands more!
33 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Orange_fan
SMILE! I'm fun to be around!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Orange_fan's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 19, 1979
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Medicare Part D rep
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
42 year old Woman in Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Orange_fan
Hello! Glad you stopped by. I'm just looking to connect with some people in my area and was hoping there were some good men in Green Bay with some godly character. I'd like to meet some friends. If anything happens from that it would have to be God's will. I'm fun, and like to laugh. If you do too, maybe we'll get along.

My Ideal Person:
A fella with growing godly character. I just want someone who isn't standing still in his faith. Show me a man who is strong in his walk and constantly growing closer to Christ, and I'd like to get to know him....assuming he's fun to be around. I would enjoy talking to someone who would challenge me in my walk, and encourage me to seek after Christ. Someone who is goofy and doesn't mind at all. Look, if you're a godly man and striving to know Christ deeper, and you have a sense of humor, write to me. We could probably have fun hanging out.


Members near Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings